I’M BACK!

It’s been a while and yeah, it’s been crazy. Don’t turn away just yet.

I had so much expectations… They’ve all been surpassed but I promised, I still promise – I wont leave you be- so here I am. (Yea, after all this time gone past). I wish I could but why would I want to?

Diary, and others reading you,

I have grown. Slimmer by about 2kg. Birthed another Princess in between. ❤Fallen out of love(we’ll do a prequel sometime) and in love again with my husband. Gone almost dead and was woken up again. Met good people and “good people” too. Built and burnt bridges. Guess what?

I am still here. I am still HONEST. There are only some differences.

I am stronger, wilder, yet more in touch with my Creator. I am fierce, focused and I “am” a better understanding of “who” I am. I act how I am supposed to on reflex. Remember how I used to internalize and “pre-think”?

I don’t think i’ll keep taking these kinda long breaks in between anymore . I remember how you used to be my therapy. That one freaking chore that doesn’t feel stressful. You’re my filter free guilt shredder.

Love always,

Me! 😜😁

 

Leave a comment